NON-STATUTORY COMMITTEES

The following committees have been constituted for the academic year 2020-21.

1. ADMISSION COMMITTEE

a) CA Prasanna Tambe Member b) Ms Anuprita Sardesai Member c) Ms Priti Thakkar Member d) Ms. Shailashri Prasad Member e) Ms. Payal Samwani Member Member f) Ms. Reema Castelino g) Ms. Bhavini Shah Member Member h) Mr.Aniket Swaraj Member i) Ms. Prema Suryanarayanan

2. EXTRA-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES

CULTURAL ACTIVITIES

a) Mr.Amit Khatri
b) Ms. Manasi Shah
c) Ms. Ruta Bhatkar
d) Ms. Vijaya Sunder
d) Ms. Wijaya Sunder
e Chairperson
Member
Member
Member

GYMKHANA COMMITTEE

a) Ms. Priti Thakkar
b) Mr. Aniket Kamble
c) Mr. Ajay Gupta
d) Mr. Nigel George
- Member
- Member
- Member

3. LIBRARY COMMITTEE

a) Dr. Seethalekshmy N.
b) Ms. Anuprita Sardesai
c) Dr. Harini C
d) Ms.Ruta Bhatkar
e) Ms. Manasi Shah
Chairperson
Secretary
Member
Member
Member

4. GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL

a) Ms. Sangeeta Kore
b) Dr. Harini C
c) Ms. Anuprita Sardesai
Chairperson
Member
Member

5. IQAC

a) Dr. Nina Roy Choudhury Chairperson b) Ms. Sangeeta Kore Co-ordinator c) Dr. Shanti Suresh Member d) Ms. Anuprita Sardesai Member e) CA Prasanna Tambe Member f) Dr. Seethalekshmy N. Member g) CS Charul Patel Member h) Ms. Priti Thakkar Member Member i) Ms. Shailashri Uchil Member j) Ms.Payal Samwani k) Ms. Prema Suryanarayanan Member

6. ICC

a) Ms. Anuprita Sardesai - Member
b) Dr. Harini C - Member
c) CA Chandrashekhar Sawant - Member
d) Mr. Ankush Sawji - Member
e) Ms. Merlyn Saldanha - Member

7. STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE

a) CA Prasanna Tambe
b) Ms. Priti Thakkar
c) Dr. Rinkesh Chheda
d) Dr. Swati S.
e) Ms. Reema Castelino
- Chairperson
- Member
- Member
- Member

COMPOSITION OF EXAMINATION COMMITTEE:

1. CS Charul Patel - Controller of Examination

2. Ms.Payal Bhatia - Deputy Controller of Examination

8. EXAMINATION COMMITTEE FOR BCOM

a) CA Charul Patel Chairperson b) Dr. Seethalekshmy N Member c) CA Prasanna Tambe Member d) Ms. Priti Thakkar Member e) Dr. Harini C. Member f) Ms. Alka Kharbhanda Member g) Ms. Pooja Savla Member h) Ms. Alisha Member

9. EXAMINATION COMMITTEE FOR SELF FINANCING

a) Ms. Payal Bhatia - Chairperson
b) Ms. Shailashri Uchil - Member
c) Ms. Reema Castelino - Member
d) Mr. Aniket Swaraj - Member
e) Ms. Bhavini Shah - Member

10. UNFAIR MEANS FOR BCOM COURSE

a) Dr. Shanti Suresh
b) Ms. Sangeeta Kore
c) Mr. Amit Khatri
d) Dr. Swati Suryanarayananan
- Member
- Member
- Member

11.UNFAIR MEANS (SELF FINANCING COURSES)

a) CA. Chandrashekar Sawant
b) Mr. Ajay Gupta
c) Ms. Vijaya Sunder
d) Ms. Falguni Mathew
e) Ms. Manasi Shah
Chairperson
Member
Member
Member
Member

12. PLANNING AND EVALUATION COMMITTEE

a) Dr.Nina Roy Choudhury
b) Ms.Sangeeta Kore
c) Dr.Shanti Suresh
d) Dr.Seethalekshmy N.
e) Ms. Prema Suryanarayanan
Chairperson
Member
Member
Member
Member

13. ACADEMIC AUDIT COMMITTEE

a) Ms.Sangeeta Kore Chairperson b) Dr.Shanti Suresh Member c) CA Prasanna Tambe Member d) Ms. Shailashri Prasad Member e) Ms. Payal Samwani Member f) Ms. Reema Castelino Member g) Ms. Bhavini Shah Member h) Mr.Aniket Swaraj Member

PRINCIPAL.